​​​2023 National Board of Directors

Jaimee Hammer, EA
Cherry Hill, NJ

Richard Moring III, EA
Bakersfield, CA
Vice President

Sherri Hoskisson, EA, MST
Sandy, UT

Jim Vann, CRTP, AFSP
San Diego, CA

Melissa Bowman, EA
Bradford, OH

Dorothy Havey, AFSP 
Belfast, ME

Dorothy Havey (3).jpg
Charles Markham, MST, EA
Norwell, MA

Jackie Sanders, AFSP
Beaumont, TX 

Jackie Sanders.jpg
Anna Stevens, EA
Bridgeport, MI 

scott artman.jpg
Scott Artman, CPA, CGMA
Appleton, WI
Chief Executive Officer

No successful member organization can exist without vision, leadership and a focus of purpose. This is what the NATP Board of Directors brings to this association.

Learn more about becoming a member of the NATP Board

eweb keepalive image