National Board of Directors

Gerard Cannito, CPA, CFP
Denver, NC

Brett Rosser, EA
Groveton, TX
Vice President

Sherri Hoskisson, EA, MST
Sandy, UT

Melissa Bowman, EA
Bradford, OH

Sally Achord, EA
Las Vegas, NV

Richard Ganong, MBA, EA
Alfred, ME

Jaimee Hammer, EA
Cherry Hill, NJ

Kelly A. Nokleby, EA
Granite Falls, MN

Colette Taylor, EA
Haddonfield, NJ

Jim Vann, CRTP, AFSP
San Diego, CA


No successful member organization can exist without vision, leadership and a focus of purpose. This is what the NATP Board of Directors brings to this association.

Learn more about becoming a member of the NATP Board

eweb keepalive image