SharePoint

Lawrence Zimbler, MST, EA

 

 

Lawrence Zimbler, MST, EA holds a BS in math, an MS in taxation, has passed the Uniform CPA Exam and holds various securities and insurance licenses. Thirty eight years of tax experience include IRS technical and managerial positions, professional tax software development and support, private practice, and teaching and writing on taxation issues. Larry is the Michigan NATP chapter vice president in charge of education. He specializes in exempt organizations and is author of the book "Introduction to Tax-Exempt Organizations and Form 990" and a member of the editorial advisory panel and a contributing writer to the NonProfit Business Advisor

 Available Courses

 

 

Liquidating an S Corporation WebinarS CorporationsLive Webinar Course22220Wednesday, July 29 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Liquidating an S CorporationS CorporationsOn Demand Webinar Course22220
Liquidating a Partnership - Available OctoberLLCs;PartnershipsOn Demand Webinar Course22220Registration will be available in early October
1040 Workshops - Perrysburg, OH - October 19-20, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 19 - 20
1040 Workshops - Beavercreek, OH - October 21-22, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 21 - 22
1040 Workshops - Cincinnati, OH - October 23-24, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 23 - 24
1040 Workshops - Monroeville, PA - November 2-3, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 2 - 3
1040 Workshops - Boardman, OH - November 4-5, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 4 - 5
1040 Workshops - Albany, NY - November 9-10, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 9 - 10
1040 Workshops - Kingston, NY - November 11-12, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive Workshop88886Both Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 11 - 12

NATP Login

Email or Member ID:

Password:

Search All Education options

PO Box 8002, Appleton, WI 54912-8002 Phone: 800.558.3402 Fax: 800.747.0001

eweb keepalive image