Kathryn Keane, EA


Kathryn is the principal tax professional at Mac├ínta Corporation, a small family owned tax and related services practice located in Brooklyn, NY, serving over 850 individual clients and 50 businesses. Kathryn served two 3-year terms on the National Board of Directors of NATP. Kathryn was awarded Chapter Person of the Year for 2002 and for 2008 recognizing her volunteer service to the community at large as well as to NATP. Currently the NY NATP Vice President, Kathryn is thrilled to be the Education Chair for the NY Chapter.  In addition to serving on the Board of the NY Chapter of NATP, she currently serves as Chair of the IRS Triboro Practitioner Liaison Committee. Kathryn presents for NATP as part of its 1040 Update series, at their National Annual Conference and for NATP Chapters across the country. Kathryn has a B.S. degree from Brooklyn College.

 Available Courses



Rental Property Taxation WebinarIndividualsLive Webinar Course22220Tuesday, December 8 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Rental Property Taxation - Available DecemberIndividualsOn Demand Webinar Course22220Registration will be available in late December

NATP Login

Email or Member ID:


Search All Education options

PO Box 8002, Appleton, WI 54912-8002 Phone: 800.558.3402 Fax: 800.747.0001

eweb keepalive image