SharePoint

Jaye E. Tritz, EA, CFP®

 

 

Jaye holds a B.A. degree from Northwestern University, and is currently a multi-unit franchise owner with H&R Block in the southeast Wisconsin area. She has been preparing taxes since 1992, having earned her enrolled agent (EA) designation in 1997. She became an NTPI Fellow in 2010. Jaye is also a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) and is registered with the NASD, holding Series 6, 7, and 63 securities licenses. Jaye's practice provides tax preparation, representation, business services, and financial planning for approximately 3,700 clients. Jaye has been a career-long member of NATP.

 Available Courses

 

 

1040 Workshops - Lisle, IL - October 19-20, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 19 - 20
1040 Workshops - Rapid City, SD - October 22-23, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 22 - 23
1040 Workshops - Grand Rapids, MI - November 4-5, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 4 - 5
1040 Workshops - Lancaster, PA - November 16-17, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 16 - 17
1040 Workshops - Hasbrouck Heights, IL - November 18-19, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 18 - 19
1040 Workshops - Livonia, MI - November 2-3, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 2 - 3
Form 1041: Deductions Webinar - Part IIEstatesLive Webinar Course22220Wednesday, May 27 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Form 1041: Put it all Together & the Schedule K-1 Webinar - Part IIIEstatesLive Webinar Course22220Wednesday, June 24 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Ease the Pain of Outstanding IRS Debt WebinarRepresentationLive Webinar Course22220Wednesday, September 30 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Form 1041: The Basics & Income Webinar - Part IEstatesLive Webinar Course11110Tuesday, April 28 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

NATP Login

Email or Member ID:

Password:

Search All Education options

PO Box 8002, Appleton, WI 54912-8002 Phone: 800.558.3402 Fax: 800.747.0001

eweb keepalive image