SharePoint

Chris Bixby, EA, CFP®

 

Chris, a financial planner with Key Private Bank, is responsible for providing financial advice and direction to clients and advocating financial planning within KeyBank. Prior to joining Key-Bank, Chris served the tax, financial and investment needs of over 400 families at Bixby & Associates Financial Solutions in Williston, VT. Specializing in retirement planning, risk management, and tax planning, Chris has more than fifteen years of financial planning experience. Chris is a CFP® practitioner and an enrolled agent licensed to practice before the IRS. He is an instructor for the National Association of Tax Professionals and a contributing author for Landgrant University. He has also been an instructor for the University of Vermont Tax Extension School, Champlain College, the H.D. Vest Financial Planning Institute as well as a speaker for NATP Chapters. Chris has a Master of Science in administration from St. Michael’s College in Colchester, VT, and a Bachelor of Science degree in finance from Bob Jones University in Greenville, SC. Born in Elche, Spain, Chris now lives in Kirkland, WA with his wife Lydia and their sons, Cooper and Cameron.

 Available Courses

 

 

1040 Workshops - South Bend, IN - October 19-20, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 19 - 20
1040 Workshops - Lansing, MI - October 21-22, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 21 - 22
1040 Workshops - Bay City, MI - October 23-24, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Oct 23 - 24
1040 Workshops - Jacksonville, FL - Nov 30-Dec 1, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Nov 30 - Dec 1
1040 Workshops - Hilton Head, SC - December 2-3, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Dec 2 - 3
1040 Workshops - North Charleston, SC - November 4-5, 2015Ethics;IndividualsLive WorkshopBoth Days of 1040 Workshops, Dec 4 - 5
Disposing of a Business Asset WebinarC Corporations;Individuals;LLCs;Partnerships;S CorporationsLive Webinar Course22220Tuesday, May 12 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Schedule A Deductions WebinarIndividualsLive Webinar Course22220Wednesday, October 28 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Basics of Individual Foreign Taxation WebinarIndividualsLive Webinar Course22220Tuesday, November 10 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
Disposing of a Business Asset - Available MayC Corporations;Individuals;LLCs;Partnerships;S CorporationsOn Demand Webinar Course22220Registration will be available in late May

NATP Login

Email or Member ID:

Password:

Search All Education options

PO Box 8002, Appleton, WI 54912-8002 Phone: 800.558.3402 Fax: 800.747.0001

eweb keepalive image